Transcript
LAIN8-7V4tY • ICE & Organized Resistance: Is This the Start of the Next American Civil War?
/home/itcorpmy/itcorp.my.id/harry/yt_channel/out/TomBilyeu/.shards/text-0001.zst#text/1383_LAIN8-7V4tY.txt
Kind: captions
Language: en
On January 24th, Alex Prey, a 37year-old
ICU nurse at a Minneapolis VA hospital,
was shot and killed by ICE agents in the
back, by the way, during an immigration
enforcement operation in Minneapolis.
Bystander videos make it pretty clear,
and there's so many of them coming out.
And they show that Prey himself was
filming the federal agents as they made
their way down the street on foot. The
situation escalated when an agent shoved
a woman to the ground. Prey stepped in
to assist her, putting his arm around
her, at which point agents pepper spray
and grab him and force him to the ground
while Prey was pinned to the ground by
several agents. Video pretty clearly
shows the following. We're going to show
some of this, but not all of it for
reasons that'll be obvious, but Prey was
holding a cell phone in his right hand.
An agent finds and removes, that's an
important part of the story. An agent
finds and removes a handgun from PR's
waistband. Basically, it tucked in his
back. That agent then quickly turns
around and walks off with the gun. Very
shortly after that, as Prey continues to
struggle, agents fire at least 10 shots
over roughly 5 seconds, killing Freddy
right where he lay. And if my read of
the videos is accurate, the first shots
going to his back. Man, it is horrific.
And with the ability to watch the video
over and over in slow motion, it seems
like Prey is not only shot after being
disarmed, but as I said, shot in the
back multiple times. Needless to say,
the narrative battle of what actually
happened is raging. If you've seen the
footage, it is very easy to understand
why people are absolutely a gasast at
this shooting. But as with so many
things, as more and more detailed
analysis kept coming out over the
weekend, after the ridiculous claims
that he was wielding a weapon, that he
was aggressively threatening ICE agents
with a gun. As all of that evaporated, a
new narrative began to gain traction.
Namely, that the gun that was removed
from Prey allegedly misfired as the ICE
agent whisked it away. And it was the
sound of the first shot that made the
ICE officer shooty, thinking he had a
gun and was firing. If you've seen the
video, given how clumsy, jittery, and
untrained the whole debacle looked, I
would not be surprised if that's what
happened. That doesn't mean that this is
okay. It just means that the horrific
tragic sequence of events may have
included the misfiring of the gun. Now,
if you watch the video in slow motion,
it really does look like the gun may
have accidentally discharged.
Additionally, there are unverified
reports that the gun was a Sig Sauer, a
gun with multiple lawsuits alleging that
it misfired. Now, at this point, I know
the FBI has the gun in custody, so that
might have been verified at this point.
We'll have to look that up. But
apparently, despite the Sig Sauer
themselves, the company denying that the
gun has any issues, it is an open secret
apparently in the gun community that
that particular gun will discharge
without the trigger being pulled.
Obviously, very rare, but seems to
happen. Now, regardless of whether the
shooting ends up being incompetence or
malice, it's shaping up to be the spark
that lights all of the dynamite bundled
up in Minnesota. And I am expecting
things to continue to escalate from
here, especially all the things that
we've seen with the coordination, the
instruction manuals on how to track and
disrupt ICE, all of the signal groups
that were infiltrated. So, we see just
how much coordination there is. So, all
of that is going to be coming out as
well. But this is an unmitigated
disaster. And ultimately, it's going to
be up to all of us to slow this down, to
try to find ways to deescalate, to
hopefully convince Trump that you cannot
just keep pushing this forward. You
can't keep escalating. You can't just
keep hammering people until morale
improves. Like, that isn't going to
work. Especially not if this is an
organized resistance. If the federal
government makes the mistake of having
an only up escalatory response, then the
people are going to be justified more
and more for pushing back. Remember, we
have a second amendment in this country
for a reason. We had a founding father
who believed and stated very clearly
that liberty is secured or must be
watered, I think was the exact quote,
must be watered by the blood of patriots
and the tyrannical alike. This is one of
those things where you've got a nation
with a history of using weapons to stand
up against tyrannical governments, you
have it baked into our DNA. And so if
you just use the hammer, then you're
going to see further and further
escalation and people are going to
needlessly die. So, while I think it is
insane to resist arrest, at the same
time, I think it is insane to send a
roving band of angry young men into
these situations without the necessary
level of restraint or even feeling of
safety so that they can in a coordinated
fashion calm these things down. But
that's not what's happening. I certainly
don't agree with Minnesota's response,
but I don't agree with the current
federal response, which is only making
things worse.
>> Right now, ICE is happening in
Minnesota, but it's happening across the
country. There's ICE raids in every
mostly every state. Earlier this year,
we talked about when Trump brought ice
to California. They did that whole
military exhibition through L Mer Park
with the tanks and all that other stuff
kind of driving through. That happened
and then there was push back. There were
protests. They then re withdrew. What do
you think is making them double down in
Minnesota?
>> So, if you look at Minnesota, there is a
question that needs to be asked. I want
to be very clear. I don't have any more
information than anybody else. I'm
watching the same news segments that
other people are watching, but there
there are two things to note in
Minneapolis. One is the just systemic
refusal of the governor and the mayor to
cooperate with ICE. So, they are making
it as hard as possible, including asking
people to put their bodies on the line,
to literally go out and protest. Now,
they say peacefully. I want to be very
clear, they're not telling people to
rock up with their guns, but they are
telling people to keep making the noise.
Keep going out there. Keep doing what
you're doing. Okay? So, that gives
people a permission structure. They're
calling off the police. Obviously, the
police are not assisting ICE at all.
Now, I think that Karen Bass was also on
that spectrum. So that isn't the whole
of this. The other is the am this didn't
turn deadly until the fraud was
uncovered. Once the fraud was uncovered,
then it started really to escalate. And
so I don't think you can remove from the
table the fact that you've got all of
this fraud that is looming in the
background. You have a governor who when
the fraud came out stepped back and
said, "I'm not going to run for
reelection." And so it it is unknown
exactly what that number ends up being,
but you obviously have a permission
structure for some absolutely insane
things going on in Minnesota full stop
without this. But it means something
that you have 50 states that have
immigration enforcement happening in
them. You have states that have way more
like orders of magnitude. In fact, can
you pull up the um there's a heat map of
the US that shows that Minnesota's like
in the middle in terms of how much
immigration enforcement has been being
done there and it is nonetheless got a
level of push back and violence that is
orders of magnitude larger than other
places. So, option number one, ICE is
being unusually
draconian in Minnesota because Trump
hates walls and wants to punish him.
It's possible. Okay, I won't deny that
that could be what's going on. The other
interpretation is that there's deeper
coordination to push back against
federal law enforcement coming from
Minnesota, potentially related to the
fraud. When I watch the video, I'm sure
I see something that other people don't.
I see a buffoon who has no right to be
uh on the job. He is like very
unconfident, very like jittery. I look
at that and I think this job is brutally
difficult. It's ultra high risk. You've
got to have the best of the best. If
we're going to put these guys in this
kind of situation, they've got to be
elite. They've got to be well
compensated. They've got to be vetted to
the ends of the earth. They've got to be
put through training that is not only
about like the physicality of it. It's
about the mindset and how to deal with
these difficult situations. And I
understand America may not want to pay
for that in terms of dollars and cents,
but it works.
>> Trump already did. So very different
roll out than what I'm talking about,
which is when you start training these
guys like the thing that they do
requires them to engage with the public,
deescalate, and be ready to pepper
spray, shoot someone, whatever,
whatever. This guy, in my opinion,
clearly was not up to that task. Clearly
should not have fired that. But the
answer to that is not no ICE because you
have laws for a reason. You can't have
illegal immigrants running around in
your country which is already by the way
that that is a thing I have decided
right so I don't expect that to be
universal but from my perspective to get
where I want to go thriving middle class
that's just an absolute must law and
order just like tippy top of the thing
you look at the way that things play out
and you have to take them piece by piece
you can't have a guy like this you it
leads to catastrophic outcomes also
resisting arrest is the dumbesting thing
on planet earth that you can do both
things can be true they shouldn't have
shoved the woman they shouldn't have
pepper- sprrayed the dude and Petty
shouldn't have been struggling watching
the video. He does not reach for his
gun. Anybody saying that, I don't know
what they're watching. There's no way
they saw that video. As a PSA, for the
love of God, if you find yourself in
this situation where you are trying to
peacefully protest, you you have to stop
resisting. And if you don't, now you're
going to find yourself increasing the
likelihood you get shot. You don't drop
it to zero because these guys are acting
tyrannically. So I'm just saying I
that's where I do not understand how
people are mapping the situation as if
we don't have people who are showing up
to like they are so antagonistic towards
ICE and that is coming out in these
moments of confrontation where they try
to run they try to resist arrest and it
is it's just increasing increasing
increasing the message now is one of
resistance the message now is protest
peacefully but have your gun on you,
organize, try to impede. Like there's
there is another layer of that. And I'm
saying I'll just speak at the individual
level. Dear person who is trying to make
your voice heard in America, you have
every right to say the government's
become tyrannical and I'm going to pull
my gun out. But just know that when you
stand for that, it could mean prison
forever. It could mean you get shot
dead. And so it better be that place for
you where you really believe this is the
right play. if you don't. And he didn't
take out his gun. He did not reach for
it in any way, shape, or form. I think
he's beyond reproach in that way. From
where I'm at, you had a guy who was in
in that moment was 100% peaceful until
they took him to the ground and then
he's resisting and ratcheting things up
up up. It doesn't even necessarily mean
that it would play out any differently,
but he's in a much better position if
he's not fighting back, pulling,
resisting, making him yank harder,
trying to shove him down. Like that's
where all of this stuff goes crazy.
>> A lot of people are saying that these
protests are like organized. Do you
believe in to the larger fault that this
is all a coordinated effort?
>> I think it's it is being coordinated.
The question is, is the coordination
20%, is the coordination 80%, 100%, that
I don't know. That will come out in the
fullness of time. If we miss the angle
that this stuff is coordinated, then I
think that we're not going to understand
what's actually happening here.
>> Let's jump into core data for a second
cuz I want to like really nail that
definition. I know people in LA, they're
part of alternative political groups, so
they're fringe left groups or democratic
socialists or things like that.
>> Yep. for those organizations. While
they're coordinated, meaning that
there's a group of people who get
together and want to make it happen, to
me, I think that's different than this
was Biden, George Soros given by an NGO,
they have $4 million uh behind that. Do
you think it's coordinated on the
governmental level where there's a
puppet behind it or is this just people,
local people getting together and
coordinating? I was completely
transformed as an individual by Mike
Benz. When I did the research for that
episode and I realized the way the NOS's
coordinate and put dollars on the street
to destabilize governments to gain
power, I was like, whoa. Like, this is a
real thing and it doesn't just happen
elsewhere. It's not just the CIA running
this stuff. In fact, NOS's sprung up
with the modern incarnation of the way
that they act because the CIA was
getting curtailed. And so, they were
like, "Oh, we're not going to be able to
do it through the CIA. No worries. we
need to do it. So, we're going to go do
it in these following ways. Anybody that
thinks that we don't have money on the
streets in China to try to destabilize
China is a fool. Anybody that doesn't
think we have money on the streets in
Iran trying to destabilize Iran is a
fool. Anybody that thinks Iran doesn't
have money on the streets in Tel Aviv is
a fool. Anybody that doesn't think China
has money on the streets trying to
destabilize America, Russia has money on
the streets trying to destabilize
America. The part that gets unnerving is
when you go, "Oh, Americans have money
on the streets in America trying to
destabilize America." And I think in all
capital letters, there are factions
within America that want to overthrow
the US government in no uncertain terms.
And
>> in order to lead to revolution or in
order to get somebody else in power
>> in order I think you have both. So I Tim
Walls does not strike me as a revolution
guy, but he does strike me as a get the
Democrats in power guy.
>> Okay. So you've got those guys working
within the system but doing things that
I think all of us would feel the way
like the way that I feel about the
instruction manual of how to impede
federal law enforcement is the way that
I feel about money and politics. It's
like okay it's legal but it is also
extremely destructive. And so now you've
got a problem where I don't want to see
people organizing against the federal
government in that way where it's funded
by an NGO. So there's millions of
dollars. These guys are being outfitted
and coordinated like paramilitary groups
and they're going in and creating
autonomous zones within a city when the
federal government is enforcing federal
law that they were elected specifically
to enforce. So it's like yo that is not
how I want to see things play out. I
don't want to see what are essentially
SCOPs being run on America. Color
revolutions is probably a better way to
say it being run on American soil by
American NOS or foreign NGOs for that
matter. I don't want it to be anybody.
But yes, I think that we have
coordination with the government as
evidenced by the fact that somebody in
Walls's administration is in the signal
chats. It'll be interesting to see if
there are more. There very well might
be. the fraud. I think there's so many
whistleblowers going, Tim Walls knew all
about the fraud. We have been
complaining to him about it for years
and he has done absolutely nothing. So,
I think all of these things are going to
come out. We are going to find a very
distressing level of coordination, but I
don't know. We don't have all the facts.
This is conjecture and hearsay at this
point. This is all allegedly. I do not
know. I will be more than happy to
accept that I was wrong about all this.
Tim Walls is completely clean. I want to
see this play out in the actual court
system. I don't want to see people going
berserk. Like, this is where everybody
has to admit they don't know what's
happening. They may have suspicions.
They may think, but they certainly don't
know, and I certainly don't know, but
that's the internal logic that I'm
working under right now, but I want to
see it play out.
>> From Pac-Man, uh, it does appear that a
negligent discharge was the first shot.
It happened as the officer took the gun
off Alex. It was way it was away from
the action and the other officers only
shot after hearing the first shot.
>> Yeah, we should play that. Can you pull
that slow-mo clip up? The gun jerks in
his hand and it jerks exactly at the
sound of the first shot. All right, with
that, look at your screens. Check this
out.
So, this is the guy
walking away with the gun. So, you can
uh pause for a sec. So, the guy that you
see in the gray jacket is the one that
disarmed Prey. He gets up and I presume
he's trying to clear the field of the
gun and the gun right about that frame
on your screen is where it goes off and
you hear that first report. Again, this
is just to have all of the facts on the
table. This does not excuse the guy
shooting you. You can't hear a gunshot
and then just start unloading on the
person in front of you. That is so
[ __ ] wild. You have to know that that
was actually the shooter. For all you
know, it was somebody else on your side.
It literally was somebody else on your
side that was holding the gun at a
minimum when it when it went off, not
aiming at that person. So, you cannot
just shoot first and ask questions
later. So, in no way, shape, or form
does this excuse what happened in the
same way that prey struggling does not
excuse the fact that they shot him. That
that is not my pitch. Dear America,
please remember you have a
constitutional right to carry a weapon.
We have a constitutional right to stand
up against a tyrannical government. The
right question to ask is when do we
think that it's worth laying our life
down? So, I have no beef. That guy did
not reach for his gun. He had his gun on
him legally. He had a legal right to
carry. So, man, if you've got beef with
that, I better see that same energy when
it's a school shooter or somebody on the
right because Americans have the right
to bear arms. Okay? It is the second
amendment of the Constitution. You have
to take this guy's actions for what they
were. He was peaceful. He did not reach
for his gun. He did not do anything that
should have ended up with him being
shot. And so, whether he was there to
start or not, like if you roll up with
the intent of starting, but you don't
start
I'm not the thought police. Nobody's the
thought police. And so going after
somebody like a precog from Minority
Report is completely out of the question
for me. I do not want to live in that
world. So your mind is yours. It should
not be uh violated via AI. But if you do
something, then yes, if they've got
their eye on you because they can tell
that you're uh in a bad way, sure. But
somebody making a move on you before you
do something, hell no. Hell no.